CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Gabriella

You need to be logged in before you can send Gabriella a message.

You can not send a private message to Gabriella

You need to be logged in before you can send Gabriella a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Gabriella is a sexy blonde Spanish Escort. A sublime Blonde European hottie. This beautiful sexy Spanish Blonde escort loves to party and entertain to the fullest. Although originally from Spain she has been residing in the UK for a very long time. This voluptuous babe has curves in all the right places. With a naturally large bust and long blonde hair she will have you smiling in no time. She is great conversationalist who speaks English fluently. This lady loves to party!. So if your after being entertained all night than a booking with Gabriella is a must.

General

Location
Age
28
Height
5′8′′
Bust size
32 D
Waist
25″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Spanish
Speaks
English (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

Out Call Rates

45 minutes
£120.00
First hour
£120.00
Additional hours
£120.00
Dinner date
£300.00
Half day
£1,100.00
Full day
£2,000.00
Gabriella charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Gabriella will make appointments to meet you.
Gabriella may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
28 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
29 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
30 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
1 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
2 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
3 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
4 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
5 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
6 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
7 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
8 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
9 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
10 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
11 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
12 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
13 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
14 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
15 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
16 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
17 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
18 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
19 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
20 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
21 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
22 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester