CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Giovanna

You need to be logged in before you can send Giovanna a message.

You can not send a private message to Giovanna

You need to be logged in before you can send Giovanna a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Giovanna is the masterpiece of God.

It looks like the Almighty painted her beautiful body in a spare time. This classy chick is simply gorgeous and truly an asset for us. Her pictures can give you a slight idea what a treasure she is holding for you. Her looks are mature and her body has ripened for sensual adventures.

She loves to enjoy the company of people and like an elite escort, she loves showcase her elegance and charm at the right occasion. This is the girl, who can provide you with the best girlfriend experience.

General

Location
Age
25
Height
5′6′′
Waist
30″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Estonian
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Giovanna has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Giovanna using the contact methods listed above for more information
Giovanna charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Giovanna will make appointments to meet you.
Giovanna may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
17 Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
18 Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
-
London, Harrow
19 Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
20 Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
21 Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
22 Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
23 Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
24 Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
25 Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
-
London, Harrow
26 Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
27 Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
28 Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
29 Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
30 Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
1 May Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
2 May Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
-
London, Harrow
3 May Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
4 May Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
5 May Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
6 May Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
7 May Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow