CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Hanna

You need to be logged in before you can send Hanna a message.

You can not send a private message to Hanna

You need to be logged in before you can send Hanna a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

With 34DD breasts and long legs, this beauty can steal everyone’s heart.

Hanna might look petite but she has a fabulous set of curves on her figure.

If you like bubble and heart shaped butt, your favorite girl will be Hanna.

She takes pride in her beauty and her massive and big heart shaped butt. Hanna is a great and compassionate companion.

Her classy style and fluent English skills will amaze your partners and friends. Intelligent and adaptable, busty girl Hanna can fit seamlessly into your social life. Just bring her now and enjoy the unlimited fun.

General

Location
Age
26
Height
5′5′′
Waist
22″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Slovak
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Hanna has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Hanna using the contact methods listed above for more information
Hanna charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Hanna will make appointments to meet you.
Hanna may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
20 Jan Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
21 Jan Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
22 Jan Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
23 Jan Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
24 Jan Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
-
London, Harrow
25 Jan Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
26 Jan Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
27 Jan Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
28 Jan Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
29 Jan Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
30 Jan Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
31 Jan Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
-
London, Harrow
1 Feb Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
2 Feb Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
3 Feb Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
4 Feb Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
5 Feb Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
6 Feb Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow