CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Holly

You need to be logged in before you can send Holly a message.

You can not send a private message to Holly

You need to be logged in before you can send Holly a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Her adventurous character will always try to satisfy and will not leave you until you are left speechless and amazed with the experience. This lady knows how to give an unforgettable French kiss, provide a complete GFE service and all other types of pleasurable escort services that you can think of. Holly is a redhead companion in London and she is one of the most pursued damsels of our London escort services.

The girl is just sensational; a gorgeous woman that the capital city got to offer you. Once you’ve found her, you will never look any further for a London companion; like the other gentlemen who have booked and dated her before.

These men keep on coming back to us, demanding for Holly’s time.

General

Location
Age
25
Height
5′7′′
Waist
24″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Romanian
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Holly has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Holly using the contact methods listed above for more information
Holly charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Holly will make appointments to meet you.
Holly may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
17 Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
18 Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
-
London, Harrow
19 Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
20 Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
21 Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
22 Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
23 Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
24 Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
25 Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
-
London, Harrow
26 Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
27 Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
28 Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
29 Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
30 Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
1 May Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
2 May Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
-
London, Harrow
3 May Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
4 May Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
5 May Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
6 May Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
7 May Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow