CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Ina

You need to be logged in before you can send Ina a message.

You can not send a private message to Ina

You need to be logged in before you can send Ina a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Bisexual Ina is a slim ,beautiful Spanish escort .Her anagelic face and devilish body is the combination that drive all the gentamens crazy .

This charming Amsterdam escort loves to please and loves the company of both ladies and gentleman.The time whit Ina will just flight !

General

Location
Age
22
Height
5′6′′
Bust size
36 C
Waist
24″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Dutch
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Dutch (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel

Out Call Rates

First hour
€180.00
Additional hours
€160.00
Dinner date
€650.00
Full day
€1,050.00
Ina charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Ina will make appointments to meet you.
Ina may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
From:
12 Dec Thu
To:
14 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
15 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
16 Dec Mon
To:
21 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
22 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
23 Dec Mon
To:
28 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
29 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
30 Dec Mon
To:
4 Jan Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
5 Jan Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
6 Jan Mon
To:
11 Jan Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam