CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Jolie

You need to be logged in before you can send Jolie a message.

You can not send a private message to Jolie

You need to be logged in before you can send Jolie a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Elite escort Jolie has stunning stares, long silky hair that you would love to touch and a curveous body with beautiful natural breasts. She is a amazing young lady ,sweet but no innocent!

This wild brunette escort is the multifacetes type that always come with something new for her clients!

She enjoy to dominate so if you are looking for some crazy nasty time with this dominant escort Jolie can make all your fantasies come true,so do not miss a appoinmnet with this Beauty Escort Amsterdam!

General

Location
Age
22
Height
5′6′′
Bust size
34 B
Waist
25″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Dutch
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Dutch (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel

Out Call Rates

First hour
€180.00
Additional hours
€160.00
Dinner date
€650.00
Full day
€1,050.00
Jolie charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Jolie will make appointments to meet you.
Jolie may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
From:
13 Dec Fri
To:
14 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
15 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
16 Dec Mon
To:
21 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
22 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
23 Dec Mon
To:
28 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
29 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
30 Dec Mon
To:
4 Jan Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
5 Jan Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
6 Jan Mon
To:
11 Jan Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam