URGENT COVID-19 STATEMENT (29/03)

CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to June

You need to be logged in before you can send June a message.

You can not send a private message to June

You need to be logged in before you can send June a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

June is a sexy German escort. She is a mature brunette escort. She is available for incall and outcall bookings.

General

Location
Agency
Age
39
Eyes
Hazel
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′8′′
Bust size
34 C Enhanced
Waist
32″
Hips
34″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
German
Speaks
German (Fluent)
Italian (Fluent)
English (Basic)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
June has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact June using the contact methods listed above for more information
June charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that June will make appointments to meet you.
June may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
From:
9 Jul Thu
To:
16 Aug Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
17 Aug Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
18 Aug Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
19 Aug Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
20 Aug Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
21 Aug Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
22 Aug Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
23 Aug Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
24 Aug Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
25 Aug Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
26 Aug Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
27 Aug Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
28 Aug Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
29 Aug Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
30 Aug Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
31 Aug Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
1 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
2 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
3 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
4 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
5 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
6 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
7 Sep Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
8 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
9 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
10 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
11 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
12 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
13 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
14 Sep Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
15 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster