CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Kena

You need to be logged in before you can send Kena a message.

You can not send a private message to Kena

You need to be logged in before you can send Kena a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Style,beauty,personality and elegance. This are the words to describe Kena!The petite type of escort but with a big heart,she is the sweet type who enjoy to offer grilfriend moment to her clients!

Kena is an absolutely sweet but can be wild also ! Ready to offer you quality time!. She is an absolutely gorgeous girl with impeccable looks and a open minded personality that just give you the perfect combination!

General

Location
Age
28
Height
5′6′′
Bust size
34 C
Waist
26″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Dutch
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Dutch (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel

Out Call Rates

First hour
€180.00
Additional hours
€160.00
Dinner date
€650.00
Full day
€1,050.00
Kena charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Kena will make appointments to meet you.
Kena may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
14 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
15 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
16 Dec Mon
To:
21 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
22 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
23 Dec Mon
To:
28 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
29 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
30 Dec Mon
To:
4 Jan Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
5 Jan Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
6 Jan Mon
To:
11 Jan Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam