CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Local Stud

You need to be logged in before you can send Local Stud a message.

You can not send a private message to Local Stud

You need to be logged in before you can send Local Stud a message.

Send a request message

You need to be logged in before you can send Local Stud a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Norsk ung mann klar for kåte kvinner. Bra utseende og open-minded. Høyt utdannet og god jobb ved siden av. Diskret

General

Location
Age
31
Height
6′0′′
Penis
7″ long
Circumcised
No
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Norwegian
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
Yes
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will travel nationally
Call types
Local Stud has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Local Stud using the contact methods listed above for more information
Local Stud charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Local Stud will make appointments to meet you.
Local Stud may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
From:
20 Jun Thu
To:
21 Jun Fri
18:00 - 23:59
Bergen
From:
22 Jun Sat
To:
23 Jun Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Bergen
From:
24 Jun Mon
To:
28 Jun Fri
18:00 - 23:59
Bergen
From:
29 Jun Sat
To:
30 Jun Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Bergen
From:
1 Jul Mon
To:
5 Jul Fri
18:00 - 23:59
Bergen
From:
6 Jul Sat
To:
7 Jul Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Bergen
From:
8 Jul Mon
To:
12 Jul Fri
18:00 - 23:59
Bergen
13 Jul Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Bergen