CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Maya

You need to be logged in before you can send Maya a message.

You can not send a private message to Maya

You need to be logged in before you can send Maya a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Maya; she can easily be classified as the best blond escort Amsterdam has to offer. She’s got a super-hot body, quite sophisticated and elegant . A time spent with her will definitely leave a permanent memory.

She has a beautiful personality, blond hair slim sexy escort the girl next door type and always nows to be a perfect companion for you.

General

Location
Age
28
Height
5′6′′
Bust size
34 B
Waist
25″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Dutch
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Dutch (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel

Out Call Rates

First hour
€180.00
Additional hours
€160.00
Dinner date
€650.00
Full day
€1,050.00
Maya charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Maya will make appointments to meet you.
Maya may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
From:
23 Jan Thu
To:
25 Jan Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
26 Jan Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
27 Jan Mon
To:
1 Feb Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
2 Feb Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
3 Feb Mon
To:
8 Feb Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
9 Feb Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
10 Feb Mon
To:
15 Feb Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
16 Feb Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
17 Feb Mon
To:
22 Feb Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
23 Feb Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
24 Feb Mon
To:
29 Feb Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
1 Mar Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
2 Mar Mon
To:
7 Mar Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
8 Mar Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
9 Mar Mon
To:
11 Mar Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam