CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Megan

You need to be logged in before you can send Megan a message.

You can not send a private message to Megan

You need to be logged in before you can send Megan a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Megan is a beautiful, Italian brunette. When you first meet her you will instantly realise that this lady is a real 10/10 stunner that really does turn heads when walking down the high street. 

A natural beauty with a beautifully tanned complexion, warm and friendly personality and with great conversation this sexy brunette bombshell will certainly have you coming back to see her again and again.

Megan loves intimate appointments, a good bottle of wine and, good food and deep interesting conversation. Her natural ability to socialise will put you at ease so you can get to know each other in a natural environment. Megan is especially adventurous, confident and very open minded so make the most of your appointment by exploring new avenues with this gorgeous lady.

Megan is excellent company for someone seeking a party girl. Megan is available for both incall and outcall services!

General

Location
Age
25
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′6′′
Bust size
34 C Enhanced
Waist
32″
Hips
35″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Italian
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel

Out Call Rates

30 minutes
£60.00
45 minutes
£90.00
First hour
£120.00
Megan charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Megan will make appointments to meet you.
Megan may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
8 Aug Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
9 Aug Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
10 Aug Mon
To:
12 Aug Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
13 Aug Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
14 Aug Fri
To:
15 Aug Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
16 Aug Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
17 Aug Mon
To:
19 Aug Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
20 Aug Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
21 Aug Fri
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton