CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Mercedes

You need to be logged in before you can send Mercedes a message.

You can not send a private message to Mercedes

You need to be logged in before you can send Mercedes a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

This Estonian beauty is a killer. Mercedes is like a fairy, who came to fulfil your wishes. Her breasts, hips, thighs and all curves are the perfection. This is true. Her figure is a masterpiece. Look at her hair and eyes. She is a true angel and our top-rated escort. She is a mature lady who understands the needs a man. She knows the perfect use of her looks for fun and brain for an occasion. Her skills are impeccable and her sexiness is more than enough. With a delicate skin and vibrant personality, she can satisfy you in million ways. She loves romantic dinners and party. And after that, you can explore her wild and naughty side.

General

Location
Age
25
Height
5′6′′
Waist
24″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Estonian
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Mercedes has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Mercedes using the contact methods listed above for more information

My Preferences

 
Mercedes charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Mercedes will make appointments to meet you.
Mercedes may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
From:
20 Jun Thu
To:
22 Jun Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London
23 Jun Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
24 Jun Mon
To:
29 Jun Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London
30 Jun Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
1 Jul Mon
To:
6 Jul Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London
7 Jul Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
8 Jul Mon
To:
13 Jul Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London
14 Jul Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
15 Jul Mon
To:
16 Jul Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London