CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Mia

You need to be logged in before you can send Mia a message.

You can not send a private message to Mia

You need to be logged in before you can send Mia a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

She has the power to be able to help renew your confidence and self-belief, making you feel much better about yourself by merely showing you how easy it is to find satisfaction with someone like her. With her ability to take control of the evening, or to simply help you get out of a funk with a gentle touch, she is someone who knows how to make the whole experience more enjoyable for the long-term.

Mia is waiting for your call. If you give us a request today, you could set up the most exciting night of your life right here in Amsterdam, paired up with a stunning escort who knows the sound of a good time!

General

Location
Age
23
Height
5′5′′
Waist
24″
Hips
31″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Italian
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Mia has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Mia using the contact methods listed above for more information
Mia charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Mia will make appointments to meet you.
Mia may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
19 Jun Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
20 Jun Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
21 Jun Fri
To:
26 Jun Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
27 Jun Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
28 Jun Fri
To:
3 Jul Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
4 Jul Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
5 Jul Fri
To:
8 Jul Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam