CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Michelle

You need to be logged in before you can send Michelle a message.

You can not send a private message to Michelle

You need to be logged in before you can send Michelle a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Michelle is beautiful, young, brunette, with a petite and sexy size 8/10 with a luscious bum. Michelle’s personality is warm, friendly, playful, caring and kind, with a great sense of humour. She is easy to get on with and very friendly.She will put you at ease instantly and you will enjoy a wonderful experience. 

Michelle is excellent company for someone seeking a party girl or a girlfriend experience. Michelle is available for both in-call and out-call services!

General

Location
Age
24
Bust size
34 C
Waist
28″
Hips
33″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
British
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel

Out Call Rates

30 minutes
£60.00
45 minutes
£90.00
First hour
£120.00
Michelle charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Michelle will make appointments to meet you.
Michelle may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
8 Aug Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
9 Aug Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
10 Aug Mon
To:
12 Aug Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
13 Aug Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
14 Aug Fri
To:
15 Aug Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
16 Aug Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
17 Aug Mon
To:
19 Aug Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
20 Aug Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
21 Aug Fri
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton