CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Michelle

You need to be logged in before you can send Michelle a message.

You can not send a private message to Michelle

You need to be logged in before you can send Michelle a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Firm body, incredible big breast, a bubble shaped butt and long legs; these are some of her best features. Her pale white skin can turn on any man. Michelle is a gift from us. This classy brunette is all about fun and excitement. First gaze on her body sets a sensational rhythm in our clients. Michelle has a long list of skills and services. She loves to receive rimming. If you are a type of guy who loves to worship a great butt, she is your perfect goddess. Hire her now and enjoy her divine skills and services.

General

Location
Age
24
Height
5′5′′
Waist
24″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Czech
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Michelle has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Michelle using the contact methods listed above for more information
Michelle charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Michelle will make appointments to meet you.
Michelle may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
17 Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
18 Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
-
London, Harrow
19 Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
20 Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
21 Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
22 Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
23 Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
24 Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
25 Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
-
London, Harrow
26 Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
27 Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
28 Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
29 Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
30 Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
1 May Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
2 May Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
-
London, Harrow
3 May Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
4 May Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
5 May Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
6 May Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
7 May Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow