CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Natalya

You need to be logged in before you can send Natalya a message.

You can not send a private message to Natalya

You need to be logged in before you can send Natalya a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

She’ll give you an overnight adventure which you will find almost impossible to forget. Her slender body, sexy curves and mysterious smile will leave your mouth gaping.

She will be your companion on a dinner date and offer you the best after-party time in your hotel room or apartment.

Other reasons you simply can’t ignore this hot escort in Amsterdam is the fact that she’s gifted with long legs and firm natural breast. Simply the best catch!

General

Location
Age
24
Height
5′6′′
Bust size
34 B
Waist
27″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
British
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Dutch (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel

Out Call Rates

First hour
€180.00
Additional hours
€160.00
Dinner date
€650.00
Full day
€1,050.00
Natalya charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Natalya will make appointments to meet you.
Natalya may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
From:
12 Dec Thu
To:
14 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
15 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
16 Dec Mon
To:
21 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
22 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
23 Dec Mon
To:
28 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
29 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
30 Dec Mon
To:
4 Jan Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
5 Jan Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
6 Jan Mon
To:
11 Jan Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam