CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Niki

You need to be logged in before you can send Niki a message.

You can not send a private message to Niki

You need to be logged in before you can send Niki a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Welcome to my Sparkling profile, My name is Niki. I am a sizzling brunette and full of pizzaz! I love to dress up in one of my many uniforms and play role-play. I only provide a daring Out Call glitz and have a beautiful bust to compliment my fantastic personality. i have a lovely round ass and sexy voluptuous figure, and I am 100% discreet and a confident mature women.

I am an Experienced mature Elite Escort and I cover areas. Talk soon

General

Location
Agency
Age
39
Height
5′5′′
Bust size
34 E
Waist
25″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Czech
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will travel nationally

In Call Rates

First hour
£150.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Dinner date
£700.00
Half day
£1,400.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£200.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Dinner date
£750.00
Half day
£1,500.00
Niki charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Niki will make appointments to meet you.
Niki may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
25 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey
26 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey
27 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey
28 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey
29 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey
30 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey
31 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey
1 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey
2 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey
3 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey
4 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey
5 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey
6 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey
7 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey
8 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey
9 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey
10 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey
11 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey
12 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey
13 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey
14 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey
15 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey
16 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey
00:00 - 23:59
London, Haringey