CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Nikky

You need to be logged in before you can send Nikky a message.

You can not send a private message to Nikky

You need to be logged in before you can send Nikky a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Nikki, this gorgeous brunette escort is full of surprises for you and doesn’t lack new ideas no matter how many times you come back for her.

She will give you the hottest new position with all her passion and leave you asking for more. She’s young, sweet, and very playful girl who wants to explore new adventures to give you her all.

General

Location
Age
25
Height
5′6′′
Bust size
34 C
Waist
26″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Dutch
Speaks
Dutch (Fluent)
English (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel

Out Call Rates

First hour
€180.00
Additional hours
€160.00
Dinner date
€650.00
Full day
€1,050.00
Nikky charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Nikky will make appointments to meet you.
Nikky may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
From:
23 Jan Thu
To:
25 Jan Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
26 Jan Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
27 Jan Mon
To:
1 Feb Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
2 Feb Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
3 Feb Mon
To:
8 Feb Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
9 Feb Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
10 Feb Mon
To:
15 Feb Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
16 Feb Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
17 Feb Mon
To:
22 Feb Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
23 Feb Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
24 Feb Mon
To:
29 Feb Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
1 Mar Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
2 Mar Mon
To:
7 Mar Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
8 Mar Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
9 Mar Mon
To:
11 Mar Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam