CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Polly

You need to be logged in before you can send Polly a message.

You can not send a private message to Polly

You need to be logged in before you can send Polly a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Her body is like a flower blooming in the spring, she is the color of reality, she is softness of fur. Polly is our teenage dream. This damsel has a body that will be a feast of eyes. Her perky teen breasts with small nipples will drive you crazy and the bulging butt of this brown-eyed beauty can raise your desires to the infinity of pleasure. Beautiful escort with a great personality is rare and Polly fits the bill for both. She is not only a stunning, toned vision in body fitting dresses, her sweet smile can melt the coldest of hearts

General

Location
Age
26
Height
5′6′′
Waist
24″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Czech
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types
Polly has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Polly using the contact methods listed above for more information
Polly charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Polly will make appointments to meet you.
Polly may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
17 Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
18 Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
-
London, Harrow
19 Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
20 Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
21 Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
22 Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
23 Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
24 Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
25 Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
-
London, Harrow
26 Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
27 Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
28 Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
29 Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
30 Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
1 May Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
2 May Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
-
London, Harrow
3 May Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
4 May Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
5 May Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
6 May Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
7 May Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow