CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Raisa

You need to be logged in before you can send Raisa a message.

You can not send a private message to Raisa

You need to be logged in before you can send Raisa a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

She’s so desirable that she’s almost dangerous.
The oh-so desirable Raisa will get you hot under the collar with just one flash of her spellbinding smile. Wonderfully charming, this cute and shapely blonde knows how to entertain. Whether it’s with men, women or couples this beautiful bisexual can be sweet and innocent or dark and devilish. With youthful energy and enthusiasm she’ll thrill you with her sexy uniforms and playful attitude. Your wish is her command.

General

Location
Age
25
Eyes
Blue
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′10′′
Bust size
34 C Enhanced
Waist
28″
Hips
35″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Russian
Speaks
English (Basic)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Raisa has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Raisa using the contact methods listed above for more information
Raisa charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Raisa will make appointments to meet you.
Raisa may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
29 Nov Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
30 Nov Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
1 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
2 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
3 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
4 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
5 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
6 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
7 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
8 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
9 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
10 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
11 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
12 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
13 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
14 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
15 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
16 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
17 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
18 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
19 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
20 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden