CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Raissa

You need to be logged in before you can send Raissa a message.

You can not send a private message to Raissa

You need to be logged in before you can send Raissa a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Im Raissa an absolutely stunner, providing a glitzy Escort Experience in town. I am brand new to Sparkles Escorts. My tiny, cute figure is out of this world and my aim is solely to please. I love overnight bookings and I am a great a Party Girl, to have a night of passion with. My photos are 100% genuine so please call me to book. Thanks

General

Location
Agency
Age
23
Height
5′3′′
Bust size
32 D
Waist
25″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Romanian
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will travel internationally

In Call Rates

First hour
£150.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Dinner date
£700.00
Half day
£1,400.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£200.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Dinner date
£750.00
Half day
£1,500.00
Raissa charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Raissa will make appointments to meet you.
Raissa may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
25 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
26 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
27 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
28 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
29 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
30 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
31 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
1 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
2 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
3 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
4 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
5 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
6 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
7 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
8 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
9 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
10 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
11 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
12 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
13 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
14 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
15 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
16 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden