CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Romy

You need to be logged in before you can send Romy a message.

You can not send a private message to Romy

You need to be logged in before you can send Romy a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Romy is a sexy Black escort. She is a sexy escort. She is available in the City for incall and outcall bookings.

General

Agency
Age
26
Hair
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
Height
6′0′′
Bust size
34 DD Enhanced
Waist
32″
Hips
34″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
British
Speaks
English (Native)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Romy has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Romy using the contact methods listed above for more information
Romy charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Romy will make appointments to meet you.
Romy may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
18 Jan Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
19 Jan Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
20 Jan Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
21 Jan Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
22 Jan Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
23 Jan Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
24 Jan Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
25 Jan Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
26 Jan Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
27 Jan Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
28 Jan Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
29 Jan Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
30 Jan Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
31 Jan Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
1 Feb Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
2 Feb Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
3 Feb Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
4 Feb Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
5 Feb Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
6 Feb Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
7 Feb Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
8 Feb Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
9 Feb Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
10 Feb Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
11 Feb Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
12 Feb Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster