CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Rosa

You need to be logged in before you can send Rosa a message.

You can not send a private message to Rosa

You need to be logged in before you can send Rosa a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Rosa is warm and fun, busty brunette escort from Eastern Europe who is available in London for escort incall and outcall bookings. She speaks fluent English.

She has a slim toned body with a 34D bust. She is pretty and very sexy.

See her for outcall bookings at your location or visit her for a saucy incall booking at her place in area of London.

You can also call her as Mistress Rosa.

General

Agency
Age
27
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′′
Bust size
34 D Enhanced
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Slovak
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Rosa has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Rosa using the contact methods listed above for more information
Rosa charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Rosa will make appointments to meet you.
Rosa may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
17 Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
18 Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
19 Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
20 Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
21 Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
22 Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
23 Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
24 Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
25 Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
26 Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
27 Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
28 Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
29 Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
30 Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
1 May Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
2 May Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
3 May Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
4 May Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
5 May Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
6 May Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
7 May Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
8 May Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
9 May Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
10 May Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
11 May Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
12 May Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
13 May Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
14 May Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
15 May Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
16 May Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
17 May Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
18 May Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
19 May Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
20 May Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
21 May Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
22 May Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
23 May Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
24 May Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
25 May Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
26 May Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
27 May Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
28 May Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
29 May Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
30 May Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
31 May Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
1 Jun Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
2 Jun Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
3 Jun Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
4 Jun Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
5 Jun Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
6 Jun Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
7 Jun Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
8 Jun Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
9 Jun Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster