CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Rowena

You need to be logged in before you can send Rowena a message.

You can not send a private message to Rowena

You need to be logged in before you can send Rowena a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Rowena has all the qualities that you would want in your date.

As a GFE provider, she will do everything to make you feel comfortable, at ease and relaxed.

You’ll be provided with cuddles, kisses and intimate conversations that will make you feel that you’re with a real girl friend.

Rowena ;really enjoys giving you all the pleasure and she wants to receive them, too.

Our exclusive escort offers incall services by entertaining you at her luxury Baker Street apartment. Her outcall appointment will take place at your home or hotel room in central London.

This may also involve a dinner in a restaurant in the city, companionship in a corporate function or a special occasion or even just a lively and entertaining night out in the city.

General

Location
Age
26
Height
5′6′′
Waist
33″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Slovak
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Rowena has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Rowena using the contact methods listed above for more information
Rowena charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Rowena will make appointments to meet you.
Rowena may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
17 Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
18 Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
-
London, Harrow
19 Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
20 Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
21 Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
22 Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
23 Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
24 Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
25 Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
-
London, Harrow
26 Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
27 Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
28 Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
29 Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
30 Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
1 May Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
2 May Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
-
London, Harrow
3 May Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
4 May Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
5 May Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
6 May Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
7 May Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow