CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Roxanna

You need to be logged in before you can send Roxanna a message.

You can not send a private message to Roxanna

You need to be logged in before you can send Roxanna a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Roxanna….WOW! A Stunning blonde beauty standing at 5″6 who is pure perfection. Long Blonde hair, bright blue eyes and very red kissable lips a trim & toned body with long slender legs. She offers a very sensual and seductive service. Definitely not to be missed. 

Roxanna is available for both incall and outcall services.

General

Location
Age
26
Bust size
34 A
Waist
24″
Hips
26″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
British
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel

Out Call Rates

30 minutes
£60.00
45 minutes
£90.00
First hour
£120.00
Roxanna charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Roxanna will make appointments to meet you.
Roxanna may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
21 Oct Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
22 Oct Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
23 Oct Fri
To:
24 Oct Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
25 Oct Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
26 Oct Mon
To:
28 Oct Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
29 Oct Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
30 Oct Fri
To:
31 Oct Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
1 Nov Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
2 Nov Mon
To:
4 Nov Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
5 Nov Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
6 Nov Fri
To:
7 Nov Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
8 Nov Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
9 Nov Mon
To:
11 Nov Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
12 Nov Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
13 Nov Fri
To:
14 Nov Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
15 Nov Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
16 Nov Mon
To:
18 Nov Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
19 Nov Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton