CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Sharon

You need to be logged in before you can send Sharon a message.

You can not send a private message to Sharon

You need to be logged in before you can send Sharon a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

She is young, exotic and fun loving. She has all natural and she always ready to meet you.

General

Agency
Age
28
Height
5′7′′
Bust size
36 D
Waist
25″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Estonian
Speaks
English (Native)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Sharon has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Sharon using the contact methods listed above for more information
Sharon charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Sharon will make appointments to meet you.
Sharon may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
27 Nov Fri
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
28 Nov Sat
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
29 Nov Sun
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
30 Nov Mon
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
1 Dec Tue
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
2 Dec Wed
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
3 Dec Thu
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
4 Dec Fri
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
5 Dec Sat
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
6 Dec Sun
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
7 Dec Mon
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
8 Dec Tue
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
9 Dec Wed
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
10 Dec Thu
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
11 Dec Fri
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
12 Dec Sat
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
13 Dec Sun
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
14 Dec Mon
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
15 Dec Tue
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
16 Dec Wed
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
17 Dec Thu
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
18 Dec Fri
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
19 Dec Sat
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
20 Dec Sun
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
21 Dec Mon
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster
19:00 - 07:00
London, Westminster