CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Simone

You need to be logged in before you can send Simone a message.

You can not send a private message to Simone

You need to be logged in before you can send Simone a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Simone loves romance, she is the type of woman that like to be surprised. She loves to spend time with a man whose eye are always on her. She loves walks and parties so be ready for a stroll in the city with Simone, you’ll have a great time! She loves to be spoiled, but the best part comes after that. What you will give her, she will return 10 times greater. Get ready for the best erotic massage. Simone is the perfect escort.

General

Location
Age
27
Height
5′8′′
Bust size
36 C
Waist
28″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Dutch
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Dutch (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel

Out Call Rates

First hour
€180.00
Additional hours
€160.00
Dinner date
€650.00
Full day
€1,050.00
Simone charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Simone will make appointments to meet you.
Simone may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
From:
13 Dec Fri
To:
14 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
15 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
16 Dec Mon
To:
21 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
22 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
23 Dec Mon
To:
28 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
29 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
30 Dec Mon
To:
4 Jan Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
5 Jan Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
6 Jan Mon
To:
11 Jan Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam