CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Sinead

You need to be logged in before you can send Sinead a message.

You can not send a private message to Sinead

You need to be logged in before you can send Sinead a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Sinead is our sexy blonde diva. A real Nurse by day she is a indeed professional in all her ways, Softly spoken intelligent and witty with all her charm. She oozes sex appeal in abundance. This beautiful Blonde escort is nice but also loves being very naughty when the right opportunity arises.

General

Location
Age
30
Height
5′7′′
Bust size
32 B
Waist
24″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
British
Speaks
English (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

Out Call Rates

45 minutes
£120.00
First hour
£120.00
Additional hours
£120.00
Dinner date
£300.00
Half day
£1,100.00
Full day
£2,000.00
Sinead charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Sinead will make appointments to meet you.
Sinead may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
28 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
29 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
30 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
1 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
2 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
3 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
4 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
5 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
6 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
7 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
8 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
9 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
10 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
11 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
12 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
13 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
14 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
15 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
16 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
17 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
18 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
19 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
20 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
21 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
22 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester