CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Sophia

You need to be logged in before you can send Sophia a message.

You can not send a private message to Sophia

You need to be logged in before you can send Sophia a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Sophia is a Super Leggy Italian! In her late 20’s, a sexy, slim 5′ 7′′ with great legs and a fantastic toned size 8 figure & 34D breasts! 

Sophia is a beautiful woman and would make an excellent companion for someone seeking a party girl. Sophia is available for both incall and outcall services

General

Location
Age
26
Bust size
34 D
Waist
29″
Hips
35″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
British
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel

Out Call Rates

30 minutes
£60.00
45 minutes
£90.00
First hour
£120.00
Sophia charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Sophia will make appointments to meet you.
Sophia may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
22 Oct Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
23 Oct Fri
To:
24 Oct Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
25 Oct Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
26 Oct Mon
To:
28 Oct Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
29 Oct Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
30 Oct Fri
To:
31 Oct Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
1 Nov Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
2 Nov Mon
To:
4 Nov Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
5 Nov Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
6 Nov Fri
To:
7 Nov Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
8 Nov Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
9 Nov Mon
To:
11 Nov Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
12 Nov Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
13 Nov Fri
To:
14 Nov Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
15 Nov Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
16 Nov Mon
To:
18 Nov Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
19 Nov Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton