CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Sophie

You need to be logged in before you can send Sophie a message.

You can not send a private message to Sophie

You need to be logged in before you can send Sophie a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Sophie is your next door nice girl. But this bewitching beautyis also the dream girl of oh so many men! Even couples will find her to be a great addition to their fantasy lives.

Sophie, the busty escort, is a girl who knows everything there is to know about arousing the senses. She is the answer to all your fantasies. She may be a petite escort in Amsterdam, but she can be ever so ferocious whenever you or she wants to be. There is no doubt that you be forever besotted after you first take a look at this brunette beauty. And looking is not all that you can do with her!

Sophie can also be a part of couple escort services if you want so. So if you have had enough of the sights and sounds and the tourist attractions in Amsterdam, come to Sophie, whisper your secrets into herear, and have the best experience of your life!

General

Location
Age
24
Height
5′5′′
Bust size
34 B
Waist
26″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
British
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Dutch (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel

Out Call Rates

First hour
€180.00
Additional hours
€160.00
Dinner date
€650.00
Full day
€1,050.00
Sophie charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Sophie will make appointments to meet you.
Sophie may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
From:
13 Dec Fri
To:
14 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
15 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
16 Dec Mon
To:
21 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
22 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
23 Dec Mon
To:
28 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
29 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
30 Dec Mon
To:
4 Jan Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
5 Jan Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
6 Jan Mon
To:
11 Jan Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam