CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Thalita

You need to be logged in before you can send Thalita a message.

You can not send a private message to Thalita

You need to be logged in before you can send Thalita a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

We all know that Italian has a high-quality class and taste and this is the same for our beautiful Italian escort Thalita. Thalita is one of the most beautiful girls in our company. She is the one who will do everything is possible to make everything look perfect. If you are thinking about to have a special night out, or going to a private party, or have a wonderful night with an amazing girl then Thalita will be there for you. Her experience and her beauty give her self confidence and for sure she will not make a single mistake while you will stay together. So in a few words Thalita escort London is the perfect choice for every event.

General

Age
29
Height
5′6′′
Bust size
36 D
Waist
24″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Russian
Speaks
English (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel

In Call Rates

First hour
£150.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£200.00
Thalita charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Thalita will make appointments to meet you.
Thalita may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
20 Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
21 Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
22 Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
23 Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
24 Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
25 Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
26 Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
27 Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
28 Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
29 Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
30 Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
1 May Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
2 May Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
3 May Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
4 May Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
5 May Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
6 May Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
7 May Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
8 May Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
From:
9 May Sun
To:
7 Jun Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster