CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7546375696

You can not send an email to Tina

You need to be logged in before you can send Tina a message.

You can not send a private message to Tina

You need to be logged in before you can send Tina a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Tina is available for both incall and outcall services.

General

Location
Age
24
Bust size
34 DD
Waist
28″
Hips
33″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
British
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel

Out Call Rates

30 minutes
£60.00
45 minutes
£90.00
First hour
£120.00
Tina charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Tina will make appointments to meet you.
Tina may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
From:
23 Apr Tue
To:
24 Apr Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
25 Apr Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
26 Apr Fri
To:
27 Apr Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
28 Apr Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
29 Apr Mon
To:
1 May Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
2 May Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
3 May Fri
To:
4 May Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
5 May Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
6 May Mon
To:
8 May Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
9 May Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
10 May Fri
To:
11 May Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
12 May Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
13 May Mon
To:
15 May Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
16 May Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
17 May Fri
To:
18 May Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
19 May Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
20 May Mon
To:
22 May Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
23 May Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
24 May Fri
To:
25 May Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
26 May Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
27 May Mon
To:
28 May Tue
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton