CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7546375696

You can not send an email to Tina

You need to be logged in before you can send Tina a message.

You can not send a private message to Tina

You need to be logged in before you can send Tina a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Tina is available for both incall and outcall services.

General

Location
Age
24
Bust size
34 DD
Waist
28″
Hips
33″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
British
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

Out Call Rates

30 minutes
£60.00
45 minutes
£90.00
First hour
£120.00
Tina charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Tina will make appointments to meet you.
Tina may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
From:
16 Nov Fri
To:
17 Nov Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
18 Nov Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
19 Nov Mon
To:
21 Nov Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
22 Nov Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
23 Nov Fri
To:
24 Nov Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
25 Nov Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
26 Nov Mon
To:
28 Nov Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
29 Nov Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
30 Nov Fri
To:
1 Dec Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
2 Dec Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
3 Dec Mon
To:
4 Dec Tue
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton