CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to TS Jennifer

You need to be logged in before you can send TS Jennifer a message.

You can not send a private message to TS Jennifer

You need to be logged in before you can send TS Jennifer a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

 

For in-calls , Jennifer also does hotel visits and residence calls!

 

Effeminte  T-Girl From Brazil
 

Sent to earth from heaven above, this gorgeous angel is here to bless you with her presence, to deliver you the grace of the creator and show you just how beautiful life can be.

A drop dead gorgeous effeminate shemale in London, Jennifer is a 22 year old whose beauty cannot be compared. Her soft tanned skin is infused with the Brazilian sun, perfectly kissed by its rays.

With long legs, this latina t-girl has everything you would imagine from a horny Brazilian shemale. She's got a boy that puts most women to shame, a tight figure, perfect booty from which you will never want to remove your hands.

Her D-cup breasts are a proper treat, pert and playful you'll have your tongue attached to them for hours. Though you really want to be stripping her down to reveal the 8'' secret she's hiding in those tiny little hot pants.

Wearing the sexiest lingerie, our effeminate shemale Jennifer is 100% passable, perfect for dinner dates or adventures in the city. But its when you get up close and personal with her feminine figure that you'll really start to appreciate what she has to offer.

Fun, flirtatious, sexy, fierce, naughty, nasty, beautiful, sweet. Jennifer is everything you could ever want from a feminine tranny, and can't be recommended enough!

 

General

Location
Age
24
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′0′′
Chest size
35″
Waist
27″
Penis
8″ long, 3″ girth
Circumcised
No
Hips
36″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No
Anal
Active, Passive
Op. status
Pre-op

Communication

Nationality
Brazilian
Speaks
Portuguese (Native)
English (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
TS Jennifer has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact TS Jennifer using the contact methods listed above for more information
TS Jennifer charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that TS Jennifer will make appointments to meet you.
TS Jennifer may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
From:
3 Aug Mon
To:
4 Aug Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
5 Aug Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
6 Aug Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
7 Aug Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
8 Aug Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
9 Aug Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
10 Aug Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
11 Aug Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
12 Aug Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
13 Aug Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
14 Aug Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
15 Aug Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
16 Aug Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
17 Aug Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
18 Aug Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
19 Aug Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
20 Aug Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
21 Aug Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
22 Aug Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
23 Aug Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
24 Aug Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
25 Aug Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
26 Aug Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
27 Aug Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
28 Aug Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
29 Aug Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
30 Aug Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
31 Aug Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
1 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
2 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
3 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
From:
4 Sep Fri
To:
3 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster