CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Valeria

You need to be logged in before you can send Valeria a message.

You can not send a private message to Valeria

You need to be logged in before you can send Valeria a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Valeria is certainly the Eastern European escort who will rock your world.

She’s the pretty party girl, who can dance with you all through the night and hop with you to different clubs in one night. When accompanying you out to an upscale restaurant for dinner or any event, this young girl of 24 turns into a perfect lady. Don’t be surprised at what she can do in public. Valeria excels in the services.

She has gentle hands, a pretty face, a sexy bod and the most soothing nature to rub out your tensed, knotted muscles and soothe away your tiredness.

 

General

Location
Age
26
Height
5′6′′
Waist
24″
Hips
31″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Romanian
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Valeria has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Valeria using the contact methods listed above for more information
Valeria charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Valeria will make appointments to meet you.
Valeria may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
17 Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
18 Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
-
London, Harrow
19 Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
20 Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
21 Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
22 Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
23 Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
24 Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
25 Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
-
London, Harrow
26 Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
27 Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
28 Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
29 Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
30 Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
1 May Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
2 May Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
-
London, Harrow
3 May Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
4 May Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
5 May Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
6 May Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
7 May Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow