CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send a private message to Victoria TV

You need to be logged in before you can send Victoria TV a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

Hi im Victoria cd/tv girl naught but nice horny open minded anything goes kinda gal , always dress to impress, here to fufill your needs call me

General

Location
Age
47
Height
5′11′′
Penis
7″ long
Circumcised
No
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
English
Speaks
English (Native)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
Yes
Out of hour calls
Yes

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£45.00
First hour
£80.00
Additional hours
£40.00
Half day
£190.00
Full day
£250.00

Out Call Rates

30 minutes
£55.00
First hour
£120.00
Additional hours
£55.00
Dinner date
£85.00
Half day
£230.00
Full day
£350.00

Want to see my explicit pictures & videos?
Follow me at EscortFans.com

Victoria

0

+ VAT / month
0
0

What is EscortFans.com?

My Preferences

Age18 -75 clean and well dress scally hung and small size 
Victoria TV charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Victoria TV will make appointments to meet you.
Victoria TV may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
From:
22 Oct Thu
To:
23 Oct Fri
06:45 - 23:59
Manchester
24 Oct Sat
05:00 - 23:59
Manchester
From:
25 Oct Sun
To:
28 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
From:
29 Oct Thu
To:
30 Oct Fri
06:45 - 23:59
Manchester
31 Oct Sat
05:00 - 23:59
Manchester
From:
1 Nov Sun
To:
4 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
From:
5 Nov Thu
To:
6 Nov Fri
06:45 - 23:59
Manchester
7 Nov Sat
05:00 - 23:59
Manchester
From:
8 Nov Sun
To:
11 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
From:
12 Nov Thu
To:
13 Nov Fri
06:45 - 23:59
Manchester
14 Nov Sat
05:00 - 23:59
Manchester
From:
15 Nov Sun
To:
18 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
From:
19 Nov Thu
To:
20 Nov Fri
06:45 - 23:59
Manchester