CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Wendi

You need to be logged in before you can send Wendi a message.

You can not send a private message to Wendi

You need to be logged in before you can send Wendi a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Do you have a taste for the best and most curvey escorts? Do you want to meet an astonishingly beautiful escort in Amsterdam who is not scared of experimenting? Well, look no further because wendi is the girl for you who will ensure that you have a time of your life! With her beauty and grace she is sure to guarantee you an experience like never before.

This young beauty escort in Amsterdam has the moves to have you enthralled! Get ready to be mesmerized by this stunning beauty who specializes in enchanting body to body massages. This Amsterdam escort is the Goddess of your dreams.

You are sure to savor every moment with this beautiful escort who can guarantee pleasure like no other!

General

Location
Age
22
Height
5′4′′
Bust size
34 B
Waist
25″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Dutch
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Dutch (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel

Out Call Rates

First hour
€180.00
Additional hours
€160.00
Dinner date
€650.00
Full day
€1,050.00
Wendi charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Wendi will make appointments to meet you.
Wendi may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
From:
13 Dec Fri
To:
14 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
15 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
16 Dec Mon
To:
21 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
22 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
23 Dec Mon
To:
28 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
29 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
30 Dec Mon
To:
4 Jan Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
5 Jan Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
6 Jan Mon
To:
11 Jan Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam