CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Zarina TS

You need to be logged in before you can send Zarina TS a message.

You can not send a private message to Zarina TS

You need to be logged in before you can send Zarina TS a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

My business is your pleasure, Indulge your senses with a Decadent Companion. 
Tantalising T-girl-Ambitious, Passionate, curious, I'm Luscious, Leggy LACIE Playful, Naughty, vivacious and experienced. 

My senses are underpinned by my honest and human approach to the animal instinct within us all. When you want it, you just want it, so come and get it. I Pride myself on complete discretion and high standards, I only serve to the professional approach to your pleasure seeking ways. 

I love to spend my time with discreet, genuine and generous clientele, having the ability to instantly put you at ease, I ensure a good time. Wheather you are a regular or a complete novice when dipping your toe in the garden earthly delights, I'm here to make that experience a memorable one. 

FALL INTO MY VORTEX AND FIND YOURSELF LOST IN THE PLEASURE POOL. 

I AM BOOKED FOR MY TIME AND COMPANIONSHIP ONLY ANY AGREEMENT MADE WITH YOUR COMPANION, WHICH IS MYSELF IS DONE AT YOUR OWN DISCRETION AND REMAINS BETWEEN TWO CONSENTING ADULTS. 

IN ORDER TO PROVIDE YOU WITH THE BEST POSSIBLE EXPERIENCE, PLEASE BE AWARE MY FEES ARE NON-NEGOTIABLE. 

INCALLS - 15 MINUTES FROM CITY CENTRE. 

                   PLENTY OF PARKING AVAIABLE. 

                   NICE CLEAN FLAT. 

OUTCALLS - HOTELS ONLY. =TO BOOK OUTCALLS /FOLLOWING DTLS NEEDED. 

- FULL NAME AN CONTACT NUMBER. 

- HOTEL NAME AND LOCATION. 

- ROOM NUMBER. 

-BOOKING REFERENCE NUMBER. 

- 12 HOURS NOTICE PLEASE. 

VISIT MY ESCORT SITE FOR MORE DTLS. 

 XX LACIE 

 

General

Location
Age
33
Hair
Eyes
Blue
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′1′′
Bust size
33 A Enhanced
Waist
30″
Penis
11″ long, 1″ girth
Circumcised
No
Hips
33″
Shoe size
10 UK Size
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Smoker
No
Anal
Passive
Op. status
Pre-op

Communication

Nationality
English
Speaks
English (Native)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
Yes
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will travel nationally

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£60.00
45 minutes
£70.00
First hour
£80.00
Additional hours
£90.00
Dinner date
£60.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£200.00

My Preferences

Clean+well dressed Freindly +funDinner +parties 
Zarina TS charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Zarina TS will make appointments to meet you.
Zarina TS may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
11 Aug Tue
10:00 - 22:00
Manchester
12 Aug Wed
18:00 - 22:00
Manchester
13 Aug Thu
10:00 - 22:00
Manchester
14 Aug Fri
06:00 - 22:00
Manchester
15 Aug Sat
11:00 - 23:00
Manchester
From:
16 Aug Sun
To:
18 Aug Tue
10:00 - 22:00
Manchester
19 Aug Wed
18:00 - 22:00
Manchester
20 Aug Thu
10:00 - 22:00
Manchester
21 Aug Fri
06:00 - 22:00
Manchester
22 Aug Sat
11:00 - 23:00
Manchester
From:
23 Aug Sun
To:
25 Aug Tue
10:00 - 22:00
Manchester
26 Aug Wed
18:00 - 22:00
Manchester
27 Aug Thu
10:00 - 22:00
Manchester
28 Aug Fri
06:00 - 22:00
Manchester
29 Aug Sat
11:00 - 23:00
Manchester
From:
30 Aug Sun
To:
31 Aug Mon
10:00 - 22:00
Manchester