CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Candy

You need to be logged in before you can send Candy a message.

You can not send a private message to Candy

You need to be logged in before you can send Candy a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hi Guys My name is Candy, please call me for more details.

General

Location
Agency
Age
22
Height
5′6′′
Bust size
32 C
Waist
20″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Polish
Speaks
English (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel

In Call Rates

First hour
£150.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Dinner date
£700.00
Half day
£1,400.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£200.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Dinner date
£750.00
Half day
£1,500.00
Candy charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Candy will make appointments to meet you.
Candy may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
25 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
26 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
27 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
28 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
29 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
30 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
31 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
1 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
2 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
3 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
4 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
5 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
6 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
7 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
8 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
9 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
10 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
11 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
12 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
13 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
14 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
15 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
16 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
00:00 - 23:59
London, Camden