CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Electra

You need to be logged in before you can send Electra a message.

You can not send a private message to Electra

You need to be logged in before you can send Electra a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Our agency’s blonde escort Electra is one of a the best. She can be naughty and wild or sweet and tender.

She’s breathtakingly gorgeous with blonde hair, sparkling brown eyes, 34C cleavage and a tall physique. If you’ve been longing to fulfill a fantasy, Electra is the girl for you. She will keep you entertained and pleased in her company; and you’ll want nothing more.

As in other Eastern European companions, Electra likes it when she’s in charge. So, what you do is just kick back and allow her hands touch you until your tension and stress slips away.

General

Location
Age
25
Height
5′6′′
Waist
24″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Slovak
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types
Electra has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Electra using the contact methods listed above for more information
Electra charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Electra will make appointments to meet you.
Electra may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
17 Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
18 Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
-
London, Harrow
19 Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
20 Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
21 Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
22 Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
23 Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
24 Apr Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
25 Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
-
London, Harrow
26 Apr Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
27 Apr Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
28 Apr Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
29 Apr Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
30 Apr Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
1 May Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
2 May Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
-
London, Harrow
3 May Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
4 May Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
5 May Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
6 May Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
7 May Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow