CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Inga

You need to be logged in before you can send Inga a message.

You can not send a private message to Inga

You need to be logged in before you can send Inga a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

An affectionate companion with which you can burn the midnight oil.


Gaze into Inga’s deep brown eyes. Admire her slim, yet curvy physique.

Watch as she charms her way in educated company.

She’s been blessed with elegance and grace as well as stunning beauty.

She puts these qualities to excellent use as an escort in the area.

Whether you’re seeking an affectionate companion or a passionate date at the dark hours of the evening, Inga makes excellent company.

General

Location
Age
26
Eyes
Black
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′9′′
Bust size
34 D Enhanced
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
English
Speaks
English (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel

In Call Rates

First hour
£200.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Full day
£1,200.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£250.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Full day
£100.00
Inga charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Inga will make appointments to meet you.
Inga may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
5 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
6 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
7 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
8 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
9 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
10 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
11 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
12 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
13 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
14 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
15 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
16 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
17 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
18 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
19 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
20 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden