CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

(+44) 7512223822

You can not send a private message to Miss Jennifer Jones TV

You need to be logged in before you can send Miss Jennifer Jones TV a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

Hi I am Jennifer, 5'8 and size 12, beautiful bottom, kissable lips and a very nice surprise.
I love to spend time with people and enjoy conversation nearly as much as exploring each other sensually and mentally.
I am versatile and very open minded.

Contact me now to book a memorable experience.

In call at my home

Out Call any time.

 

General

Location
Age
35
Eyes
Black
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′7′
Chest size
31″
Waist
32″
Penis
7″ long, 5″ girth
Circumcised
No
Hips
30″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No
Anal
Active, Passive

Communication

Nationality
English
Speaks
English (Native)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
Yes
Out of hour calls
Yes

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£60.00
First hour
£100.00
Additional hours
Ask
Half day
£500.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£100.00
Additional hours
Ask
Dinner date
£180.00
Half day
£500.00
Miss Jennifer Jones TV charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Miss Jennifer Jones TV will make appointments to meet you.
Miss Jennifer Jones TV may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
From:
18 Oct Thu
To:
20 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Liverpool
21 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
22 Oct Mon
To:
27 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Liverpool
28 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
29 Oct Mon
To:
3 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Liverpool
4 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
5 Nov Mon
To:
7 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Liverpool