CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to TS Annita XXL

You need to be logged in before you can send TS Annita XXL a message.

You can not send a private message to TS Annita XXL

You need to be logged in before you can send TS Annita XXL a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

AVAILABLE Everyday for Incall & Outcall

General

Location
Age
29
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′9′′
Chest size
31″
Waist
24″
Penis
10″ long, 3″ girth
Circumcised
No
Hips
36″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No
Op. status
Pre-op

Communication

Nationality
Brazilian
Speaks
Portuguese (Native)
English (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
TS Annita XXL has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact TS Annita XXL using the contact methods listed above for more information
TS Annita XXL charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that TS Annita XXL will make appointments to meet you.
TS Annita XXL may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
8 Aug Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
9 Aug Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
10 Aug Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
11 Aug Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
12 Aug Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
13 Aug Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
14 Aug Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
15 Aug Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
16 Aug Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
17 Aug Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
18 Aug Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
19 Aug Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
20 Aug Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
21 Aug Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
22 Aug Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
23 Aug Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
24 Aug Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
25 Aug Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
26 Aug Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
27 Aug Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
28 Aug Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
29 Aug Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
30 Aug Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
31 Aug Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
1 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
2 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
3 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
4 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
5 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
6 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
7 Sep Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
8 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
9 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
10 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
11 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
12 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
13 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
14 Sep Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
15 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
16 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
17 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
18 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
19 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
20 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
21 Sep Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
22 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
23 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
24 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
25 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
26 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
27 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
28 Sep Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
29 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
30 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
1 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
2 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
3 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster